Contact

We’ve endeavored to fill our site with all the information we think you’ll need. But if you can’t find what you are looking for, or if you’d like to get in touch with a member of our team to ask a question or tell us a story, drop us a line. The phone numbers and email addresses below will connect you to living, breathing people right here in Rutherford.

- Jonah Beer, General Manager



General Info

P.O. Box 189 / 8815 Conn Creek Rd. Rutherford, CA 94573
View on Google Maps


T:  707-963-4704    F:  707-963-0242    E:  ribbit@frogsleap.com

Please note that we do not check email on Saturday and Sunday,
so please call us if you have a request.



Some Useful Folks to Know


John Williams

Owner and Winemaker

john@frogsleap.com

Jonah Beer

General Manager

jonah@frogsleap.com

Doug DeMerritt

CFO

doug@frogsleap.com

Frank Leeds

V.P. Vineyard Ops

frank@frogsleap.com



Jami Castro

Hospitality Director

jami@frogsleap.com

Michelle Watkins

Sales Manager

mwatkins@frogsleap.com

Paula Moschetti

Winemaker

paula@frogsleap.com

Megan Bolter

Wine Club Manager

megan@frogsleap.com



Degge Hays

Head Gardener

degge@frogsleap.com

Pablo Polanco

Cellar Master

pablo@frogsleap.com

Terry Joanis

Marketing Manager

terry@frogsleap.com

Rory Williams

Assistant Winemaker and Assistant Vineyard Manager

rory@frogsleap.com



Rebeca Ramírez

Trade Visits

tradevisit@frogsleap.com

Brad Lusk

Engineering

brad@frogsleap.com

Marie Hummer

Tasting Room
Manager

marie@frogsleap.com

Natalie Paige Barnard

Social Media

natalie@frogsleap.com



Mailing List

Someone once said that “the one good thing about not seeing you is that I can write
you a letter” and we couldn’t agree more.

We’d love to keep you abreast of our comings and goings as well as that occasional note to keep you in the loop of something special. (We promise we won’t overwhelm your inbox, and rest assured, we never share our mailing list.)



If you’ve already signed up and need to update your information, visit your account.